Sign Up! Login: Password: New User? Forgot? Support
ShoutBox
No shouts have been added yet.

Guild Rules
Game News
Service Updates
MoreRSSFacebook
Schedule
Welcome
Welcome to Shot Callers
We are a friendly guild feel free to ask questions.....

Beggers Beware.

GRB Times
ArchivesRSS

GRB Times

MrStunzzz, May 18, 12 5:17 PM.

These are the GRB time's.

GRB is every Saturday at the times you see bellow:

13:00 New York - USA

18:00 London - Great Britain

19:00 Budapest - Hungary

20:00 Bucharest - Romania

20:00 Sofia - Bulgaria

20:00 Athena - Greece

21:00 Moscow - Russia

19:00 Madrid - Spain

19:00 Roma - Italy

19:00 Paris - France

19:00 Berlin - Germany

19:00 Warsaw - Poland

14:00 Buenos Aires - Argentina

19:00 Amsterdam - Netherlands

19:00 Stockholm - Swedish

19:00 Oslo - Norway

20:00 Vilnius - Lithuania

20:00 Kiev - Ukraine

20:00 Istambul - Turkey

18:00 Lisabona - Portugal

19:00 Copenhagen - Danemark

Online Now
There are   members online.
Gallery
Voice Chat
No voice server has been configured yet.
Recruiting
PVP minded (15, 30, and 75)10 Apply
Advertisement
So-and-so has logged on!
%title%
%message%